Webinar

The Telehealth Implementation Roadmap
Presented by the National Network of Telehealth Resource Centers

The Telehealth Implementation Roadmap
Thursday, June 19, 2014
8:00 AM HST, 10:00 AM AKDT, 11:00 AM PDT, 12:00 PM MDT, 1:00 PM CDT, 2:00 PM EDT

Presented by:
California Telehealth Resource Center

Designing and implementing a telehealth program can be a daunting task for most people. In this webinar we will identify and discuss in detail the 5 critical steps every program should consider when planning or revitalizing a telehealth program. Throughout the webinar, we will provide tips, tools, guidelines and resources to assist in various steps along the way.

To join this webinar:
https://hrsa.connectsolutions.com/sbtelehealth/

The National Telehealth Webinar Series provides timely information to support and guide the development of your telehealth program by experienced telehealth professionals from the HRSA-designated Telehealth Resource Centers.

These webinars are FREE to the public on the 3rd Thursday of each month.

Commands